NSROC General Advisory Committee

Committee for 2019 see here NSROC GMAC Members 2019

Willoughby City Council

Debra Just

NSROC Secretary &
Chair of GMAC 2019

North Sydney Council

Ken Gouldthorp

NSROC Treasurer 2019

Hornsby Shire Council

Steven Head

Hunter’s Hill Council

Lisa Miscamble

Ku-ring-gai Council

John McKee

Lane Cove Council

Craig Wrightson

City of Ryde Council

George Dedes

Mosman Council

Dominic Johnson