NSROC elects a new President

By November 9, 2018 News No Comments

President NSROC 2019, Mayor Gail Giles-Gidney Willoughby City Council

A new President and Vice Presidents have been elected at the NSROC Annual General Meeting held on 8th November 2018.

Mayor of Willoughby City Council, Councillor Gail Giles-Gidney (pictured) is the new NSROC President with Councillor Sam Ngai of Ku-ring-gai Council and Councillor Ben Collins of Hunter’s Hill Council appointed as Vice Presidents. President Giles-Gidney thanked outgoing President and Mayor of Lane Cove Council Pam Palmer for her year of service and looked forward to working with the new Vice presidents Clr Collins and Clr Ngai.

Click here for full list of 2019 NSROC Delegates.