The NSROC Executive has a President and
two Vice Presidents nominated from the NSROC Board.


Mayor Richard Quinn,
Hunters Hill Council Tel: 02 9817 7599
Vice President
Mayor Gail Giles-Gidney,
Willoughby City Council Tel: 02 9777 1000
Vice President
Clr Scott Bennison,
Lane Cove CouncilTel: 02 9911 3555
Executive Director
Peter Coulton,

Executive Director Tel: 9911 3660