Council Executive Positions

At the Annual General Meeting held on 8th November 2018 the following executive positions were appointed for 2019:

President: Clr Gail Giles-Gidney, Mayor Willoughby City Council

Vice President: Clr Sam Ngai, Ku-ring-gai Council

Vice President: Clr Ben Collins, Hunter’s Hill Council

Secretary & Chair General Managers Advisory Committee: Ms Debra Just, General Manager Willoughby City Council

Treasurer: Mr Ken Gouldthorp, General Manager North Sydney Council

Council Delegates

Member Councils are represented on the organisation by two voting delegates.

Council Delegates                                                

City of Ryde

Clr Jerome Laxale, Mayor and Clr Christopher Gordon
Alternate Delegates: Clr Penelope Pedersen and Clr Edwina Clifton

Hornsby Shire Council

The Honourable Clr Philip Ruddock, Mayor and Clr Nathan Tilbury
Alternate Delegates: Clr Robert Browne, Clr Vince del Gallego, Clr Janelle McIntosh and Clr Emma Heyde

Hunter’s Hill Council

Clr Mark Bennett, Mayor and Clr Ben Collins
Alternate Delegates: Clr Ross Williamsm, Clr Justine McLaughlin and Clr Elizabeth Krassoi

Ku-ring-gai Council

Clr Jennifer Anderson, Mayor and Clr Sam Ngai
Alternate Delegates: Clr Cedric Spencer and Clr Callum Clarke

Lane Cove Council

Clr Pam Palmer, Mayor and Clr Karola Brent
Alternate Delegates: Clr Scott Bennison and Clr Daniel Strassberg

Mosman Council

Clr Carolyn Corrigan, Mayor and Clr Tom Sherlock
Alternate Delegates: Clr Jacqui Willoughby and Clr David Cook

North Sydney Council

Clr Jilly Gibson, Mayor and Clr Kathy Brodie
Alternate Delegates: Clr Stephen Barbour and Clr Jessica Keen

Willoughby City Council

Clr Gail Giles-Gidney, Mayor and Clr Brendon Zhu
Alternate Delegate: Clr Craig Campbell